Learn more about a
Career at iPro

Phone : 1-877-306-IPRO (4776)

Fax : 905-507-4779



Exclusive iPro REALTOR Concerige Service

In efforts to reduce costs, Brokerages have steadily reduced services offered to their Sales Representatives. iPro has reversed this trend with the introduction of our exclusive, and innovative Concierge Service.

Get the iPro Advantage

iPro offers access to more locations, more Support and Services and a fresh, High-Tech, High Quality Image, all for Lower Fees. The exclusive, iPro Concierge Service offers REALTORS® more front desk and marketing services than ever offered before.

iPro Commercial Divison

Since all of iPro's locations are corporately owned, and with over 500 REALTORS (and growing) working for the same brokerage, iPro is uniquely positioned to create a dedicated division to better serve the specialized needs of its commercial (ICI) REALTORS and their clients.

If you are a seasoned ICI practitioner you will automatically qualify to be a Director in our Commercial Division or if you would like to transition into the ICI field you can join the division as an ICI Associate Director and receive training and mentorship to become a qualified ICI director. 

Who Recently Joined

  • Wasim Mohammed
  • Patricia Nesbitt
    Sutton Signature
  • Tahir Ahmad
    Right At Home
  • Gaston Queirolo Anda
    Homexperts Real Estate
  • Zeenat Hussain
    Homelife Unique
  • John Chinembiri
  • Lilly Zaver
  • Tanvi Kapoor
  • Nadia Grach
    Century 21
  • Larry Erickson
  • Italia Argier
  • Dean Reynolds
    Coldwell Banker
  • Edie Carvalho
    Re/Max Diamond
  • Eve Lin
    Century 21
  • Talah Kassab
    Exit Hare
  • Erika Plumb
    Re/Max Real Estate Centre
  • Amit Ohri
    Zolo Realty
  • Jodie Toteda
    PRG Realty Inc
  • John Cesario
  • Bonnie Tutka
    Re/Max Specialists
  • Ursula Switas
    Royal LePage
  • Monica Vucovan
    Royal LePage
  • Diana Baker
    Grange Real Estate
  • Jenn Rosart
    Codlwell Banker
  • Peter Guzzo
    Coldwell Banker
  • Elaine Zhang
  • Alexandra Cahill
    Forest Hill
  • Sylvia Mazzone
    Sutton City
  • Kareema Bartley
  • Victor Chasteau
  • Jacqueline Gomez
    Royal LePage
  • Radha Nagarajah
    Keller Williams
  • Aga Gasowska
    Royal LePage
  • Fernando Paredes
  • Faisal Shaikh
  • Tahir Ahmad
  • Judy Azzopardi
  • Marzena Szczeszek
    Royal LePage

Members of TREB, BREB, OMDREB, RAHB, ODREB, THAB, REIC and Muskoka-Halliburton-Orillia board.